We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Since Apr 2005

35-49 year old male

Athens, Greece

EN: I am 46 years old, living in Athens, Greece. Through years of traveling i have visited 84 countries, mostly in Europe, North America, South America and Africa, visiting many distant places like Svalbard islands really near the North Pole. My top 3 destinations are: Santorini island in Greece, Berlin in Germany and the Norwegian fjords, while my ideal vacation always involves some days of relaxation and some sightseeing. I speak English, Greek and learning German. --------------------------------- DE: Ich bin 46 Jahre alt und wohne in Athen, Griechenland. Durch jahrelange Reisen habe ich viele verschiedene Orte besucht, z.B. Europa, Südamerika und Afrika, auch Svalbard-Inseln in der Nähe des Nordpols. Meine Lieblingsorte sind Santorini Insel, Berlin, und die norwegischen Fjorde. Ich liebe es zu reisen um zu entspannen und Sehenswürdigkeiten zu besuchen. Ich spreche Englisch und Griechisch. Ich lerne auch Deutsch und jeden Tag versuche ich meine Sprachkenntnisse zu verbessern.
Destination expert for:
Travel Style
Nature Lover
History Buff
Urban Explorer
Nightlife Seeker
Art and Architecture Lover
nick_arch's TripCollective Progress
Total Points
Level 6 Contributor
Helpful Reviewer
25 Votes
6 Cities
2 Reviews
10 Photos
10 Reviews
Total Points 281,933

nick_arch's Contributions

Filter by

What kind of traveller are you?
Select 3 or more tags to include on your member profile