We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tanz_and_Rog

Since May 2013

35-49 year old female

Plymouth, United Kingdom

I'm a Senior Manager for a National Charity and I travel regularly throughout the UK. My Husband Roger is a tradesman now working locally in Plymouth but has previously travelled alot. We love entertaining and having a full house bustling with our friends and family. We enjoy cooking and it's our desire to learn and become more accomplished. I'm not as good at updating trip advisor as I should be as we eat out a lot and stay away at lots of hotels. We applaud great service and give feedback either good or constructive when it's needed. We have 3 children between us who are now aged 22, 19 and 16 so we are able to take holidays with or without the kids. We love living in Plymouth and enjoy taking weekend trips down in Cornwall with our gorgeous puppy Indie. We aspire to have nice things in life but we love to get a bargain. We always try and see our glass as "half full not half empty"
Travel Style
Foodie
Beach Goer
Nightlife Seeker
Luxury Traveller
Art and Architecture Lover
Tanz_and_Rog's TripCollective Progress
Total Points
14,349
Level 6 Contributor
Readership
115,000 Readers
Helpful Reviewer
100 Votes
Top Contributor
50 Reviews
Passport
52 Cities
2015 Travellers' Choice Hotel Reviewer
3 Reviews
Total Points 14,349

Tanz_and_Rog's Contributions

Filter by

  • All
  • Hotels (43)
  • Restaurants (80)
  • Attractions (17)
Rating
Helpful Votes
Points
What kind of traveller are you?
Select 3 or more tags to include on your member profile
Done
Cancel