We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
paulap p

Since Jul 2012

50-64 year old female

Melbourne, Australia

i am a 60 plus year old woman and love to travel to as many places i can ,most of my travelling has included visiting family in italy and canada. In canada i have been to niagara falls, the candian national park, visited the ski resort in banff, the lake louise chalet, drove through the rockies and saw lots of deer, mountain goats, large stags and numerous other native animals and have seen some of the major cities such as montreal, ottowa, toronto,calgary I have been to europe and travelled on a bus tour through several countries a lot of my travel has been the south of italy by train ,bus and by car Rome is one of my favourite cities i have been there 4 times and will go back again when i am able, the south of italy is also beautiful and the amalfi coast is my favourite spot for relaxing, the beaches are great and the atmosphere is addictive there is so much to see if you know where to go, so you must be well informed
Travel Style
Shopping Fanatic
Family Holiday Maker
Peace and Quiet Seeker
paulap p's TripCollective Progress
Total Points
3,356
Level 4 Contributor
Readership
20,000 Readers
Passport
14 Cities
Senior Contributor
20 Reviews
Explorer
3 Reviews
Photographer
10 Photos
Total Points 3,356

paulap p's Contributions

Filter by

  • All
  • Hotels (5)
  • Restaurants (2)
  • Attractions (19)
Rating
Helpful Votes
Points
What kind of traveller are you?
Select 3 or more tags to include on your member profile
1
2
3
Done
Cancel