We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Delroy J

Since May 2012

35-49 year old male

Wood Green, null, United Kingdom

Hi my name is Delroy Johnson. I'm half deaf also I can hear well really. So I have my girlfriend is Crista Smallman but she'll living Cheltenham (Scotland). I love her very much because I see her around 15 years at the moment. Well I like meet a new friends restore and be nice to good patience to each other friends. My best friend is David Taylor White from Derby. So I always move on every month for Holiday to Derby for goods. Well I like hobbies my life of course because really wish to move up to North England nearest the future. I’m gonna enjoy respect celebrity of new friends anywhere for life way love the hobbies ever. I dislike bad behaviour like too much drunk or fight. We have to be nice respect each other are the best friends. Anyway, I hope try arrange to meet a new friends restore and I hope good pleasure meet you everyone to welcome new friends.
Travel Style
Urban Explorer
Luxury Traveller
Art and Architecture Lover
Delroy J's TripCollective Progress
Total Points
3,009
Level 4 Contributor
Readership
10,000 Readers
Passport
6 Cities
Senior Contributor
20 Reviews
Explorer
4 Reviews
Photographer
10 Photos
Total Points 3,009

Delroy J's Contributions

Filter by

  • All
  • Hotels (8)
  • Restaurants (8)
  • Attractions (4)
Rating
Helpful Votes
Points
What kind of traveller are you?
Select 3 or more tags to include on your member profile
1
2
3
Done
Cancel