We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ladyofleisureisles

Since Sep 2007

25-34 year old female

Singapore, Singapore

Currently Living in Singapore and have been here for 3 years. My husband and I work in hospitality and tourism and do a bit of travelling. Im am originally from Perth Western Australia and have travelled quite extensively through Oz, NZ, Fiji, Singapore, Europe, Indonesia and America. Obviously have a long way to go but being young and not currently working I have a lot of time on my hands! Watch this space! When we travel we obviously get a lot of perks being in the industry so have been lucky enough to have experienced some of the most luxurious places, but on the other hand we love a good adventure and anything that goes with it, if that means back packing than we are all for it and we make the most of it, you make your own fun!
Travel Style
Foodie
Beach Goer
Trendsetter
Like a Local
Nature Lover
Urban Explorer
Shopping Fanatic
Luxury Traveller
Thrifty Traveller
Family Holiday Maker
ladyofleisureisles's TripCollective Progress
Total Points
9,521
Level 5 Contributor
Readership
60,000 Readers
Top Contributor
50 Reviews
Helpful Reviewer
25 Votes
Passport
27 Cities
2015 Travellers' Choice Hotel Reviewer
1 Review
Total Points 9,521

ladyofleisureisles's Contributions

Filter by

  • All
  • Hotels (27)
  • Restaurants (35)
  • Attractions (21)
Rating
Helpful Votes
Points
What kind of traveller are you?
Select 3 or more tags to include on your member profile
Done
Cancel